Landesverband Schleswig-Holstein e.V.
 



Vorsitzender:
Franz-Josef Hecker
Haarholmer Weg 1
24881 Nübel
Tel: 0178 8243500

franz-josef.hecker@guttempler-sh.de
franz-josef.hecker@gbw-sh.de


 

Schriftführerin:
Frank Jagschies
Reuterkoppel 19
24223 Schwentinental
Tel: 04307 / 17 83

f.jagschies@gmx.de
frank.jagschies@gbw-sh.de


 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender:
Armin Balbiani
Karlsbader Straße 64
24146 Kiel
Tel. 0431 / 78 78 67

balbiani@arcor.de
armin.baTbiani@gbw-sh.de

 

Schatzmeister:
Hans-Jürgen Kain
Burmesterstraße 5
24594 Hohenwestedt
04871 / 70 87 58

hans-juergen. kain@guttempler-sh.de
hans-juergen.kain@gbw-sh.de

 


Homepage: www.gbw-sh.de